School Contact

Christine Ash

 





Principal: Christine Ash


111 Bakers Rd

Dandenong North, Victoria 3175


Phone:  613 9795 5258
Fax:     613 9790 0933


principal@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

View Larger Map

 

 

Email Addresses 2018

 

 

FJC   Jessica Connolly

jconnolly@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

FBK   Rebecca Kealy

rkealy@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

1/2DB     Donna Burke

dburke@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

1/2CH   

Louisa Chalk

lchalk@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Delphine Hesse

dhesse@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

1/2GC    Gagan Shergill

gshergill@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

3/4RM   RoseAnn Melenhorst

rmelenhorst@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

3/4NS    Natasha Stirling

nstirling@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

3/4MD    Marija Diosi

mdiosi@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

3/4SO    Sherika Olagama

solagama@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

5/6KD    Kelly Donald

kdonald@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

5/6CK   

Kristine Koutroumanis

kkoutroumanis@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Cecile Claxton

cclaxton@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

5/6 GY    Gary Young

gyoung@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

5/6MP    Maria Popowycz

popoma@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education    Dean Andrew

dandrew@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Performing Arts    Tania Ladson

tladson@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Media / Coding    Kaetlyn Howe

khowe@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

LOTE – Chinese    Kelly Chen

kchen@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Literacy Intervention    Nan Perazzo

perana@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Numeracy Intervention    Lyn Dennett

ldennett@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Resource Manager   Trixie Martin

marttr@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal/ Student Wellbeing / RE Leader

Lorraine Walker

lwalker@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Special Education / Learning and Teaching Leader

Kristine Koutroumanis

kkoutroumanis@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Translator